Welcome!

For all booking inquiries, please reach out to the mellifluous James Wright (James.Wright@unitedtalent.com) and all-around badass Noah Simon (Noah.Simon@unitedtalent.com).

For press/PR inquiries, please reach out to the stupendous Chris Taillie (ctaillie@shorefire.com) [USA], and the uber-cool Joe Baxter (joe@baxterpr.com) [UK].

 For all other inquires, please contact the truly awesome Michael Peha (mpeha@quincyjones.com).

To contact Djesse directly, find him at (djesse@jacobcollier.com).

If you would like to write a real-life letter, or send a gift, please write to: Suite #201, 116 Ballards Lane, London, N3 2DN, United Kingdom, Planet Earth.

» Return to the World of DJESSE